Officers and Directors

Meet the Westchester Chamber Officers and Directors for 2019. Feel free to contact them about becoming a member or what the Westchester Chamber of Commerce can do for you.  BECOME A MEMBER NOW !!

     Name      Title        Business       Phone         E-Mail
Dr. Steve Petrak  President   Petrak Chiropractic  708-223-8494 drpetrak@petrakchiro.com
Maria Vasos  President-Elect   Law Office of Maria V. Vasos  630-953-6157 maria@mvvlaw.com
Erin Pahr  Vice President   BMO Harris  708-562-3100 erin.pahr@bmo.com
John Lorenzo  Immediate Past President   Kiwanis Club  708-343-5192 johnlhitme@yahoo.com
Mary Ann Kelley  Treasurer   Inland Bank & Trust  708-562-2200 mkelley@inlandbank.com
Laura Ball  Administrator   Chamber
Administrator
  708-240-8400 info@westchesterchamber.org
Joe Mills  Parliamentarian   Westchester Community Church  708-865-1282 pastorjoemills@email.com
Keith Suchy  Director   Drs. Sullivan & Suchy  708-562-4474 suchyk@msn.com
Bruce Horek  Director   State Farm Insurance  708-562-2772 bruce.horek.bz4d2statefarm.com
Tom Dunne  Director   Dunne Cleaning Specialists  708-345-0922 dunnecln@mac.com
        
Twy Callaway   Director   Coldwell Banker Oak Brook  708-655-5326 twy.callaway@cbexchange.com
             
Joe Russo  Director   Russo’s Hillside Chapels  708-449-5300 joe@russoshillsidechapels.com
Amy Burtner  Director    Costco Wholesale    w01153mk02@costco.com
        
Laura Catrambone-Gerace  Director
   Stratford Place  708-562-4900 laura.catrambonegerace@coldwellbanker.com
Melissa Headley  Village Liaison   Village of Westchester  708-345-0020 sstelter@westchester-il.org
Paul Gattuso  Village Representative   Village of Westchester  708-345-0020 pgattuso@westchester-il.org
Dean Hoskins
  Park District Liaison   Westchester Park District
  708-865-8200 dhoskin@wdparks.org
Bill Ernst  Lifetime Member
   Ernst Tree Landscape  708-243-9859 billernst@comcast.net