Officers and Directors

Meet the Westchester Chamber Officers and Directors for 2018. Feel free to contact them about becoming a member or what the Westchester Chamber of Commerce can do for you.  BECOME A MEMBER NOW !!

       Name     Title      Business      Phone         E-Mail
John Lorenzo President Kiwanis Club Westchester 708-343-5191 johnlhitme@yahoo.com
Mike Engel President-Elect IT Running Wire 708-562-6819 michael@itrunning.com
Steve Petrak Vice President Petrak Chiropractic 708-223-8494 drpetrak@petrakchiro.com
Steve Cerasuolo Immediate Past President WIC Solution 708-249-6055 steve@wicsolutions.com
Mary Ann Kelley Treasurer Inland Bank & Trust 708-562-2200 mkelley@inlandbank.com
Laura Ball Administrator Chamber
Administrator
708-240-8400 info@westchesterchamber.org
Bruce Horek Director State Farm Insurance 708-562-2772 bruce.horek.bz4d@statefarm.com
Keith Suchy Director Drs. Sullivan & Suchy 708-562-4474 suchyk@msn.com
Maria Vasos Director Law Office of Maria V. Vasos 630-953-6157 maria@mvvlaw.com
Tom Dunne Director Dunne Cleaning Specialists 708-345-0922 dunnecln@mac.com
Jeannie Helgesen Director Jeannie’s Hair Company 708-531-1991 jeannie.helgesen@gmail.com
Donna Erickson Director Alisun Printing 708-571-3451 donna@alisunprinting.com
Joe Russo Director Russo’s Hillside Chapels 708-449-5300 joe@russoshillsidechapels.com
Paul
Strandquist
Director paulstrandquist6@gmail.com
Joe Mills Parliamentarian Westchester Community Church 708-865-1282 pastorjoemills@email.com
Dean Hoskin Park District Liaison Westchester Park District 708-865-8200 dhoskin@wpdparks.org
Steve Stelter Village Liaison Village of Westchester 708-345-0020 sstelter@westchesterpolice.org
Paul Gattuso Village Representative Village of Westchester 708-345-0020 pgattuso@westchester-il.org
Bill Ernst Lifetime Member Ernst Tree & Landscaping 708-243-9859 billernst@comcast.net
Erin Pahr Director BMO Harris 708-562-3100  erin.pahr@bmo.com